Kristin Laveransdatter – book covers

A three book series by Noble Prize winning author Sigrid Undset. Each book covers a stage in the life of Kristin Laveransdatter. The three original oil paintings The Wreath, The Wife, and The Cross, oil on panels, 42×48 in.

“The Cross” painting won a GOLD MEDAL at the Society Of Illustrators, NY for best book cover.

Limited Editions from SANGUIN FINE ART

  • The Wreath – Limited Edition Giclee
  • The Wife – Limited Edition Giclee
  • The Cross – Limited Edition Giclee